skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
Winners Announced
Posted On:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
News Image
Winners of the "Design the Flag" announced

The winners of the "Design the Flag" contest were announced on September 8th.  1st Place - Elizabeth Blackburn, 2nd Place - Charles Brashier, 3rd Place - Delaney Burns.  Also it was decided that Makayla Tuck's design would be used to make School Spirit T-shirts and will be painted on the gym wall by the student section.

View all Highlights